Health and Safety

You are here

 

 

 


  

 

 

 

 

Safety Contacts

Union Safety Advocates: safety@bcfmwu.com

Southern Region: Katherine Ackerman - katherineackerman@bcfmwu.com

Central Region: Shawna Walsh - shawnawalsh@bcfmwu.com

Northern Region: Carl Campbell - carlcampbell@bcfmwu.com


BC Ferries Safety Officers:


Safety Officer South Coast, Tsawwassen & Swartz Bay
Dan Phillips - 604.948.3556 - dan.phillips@bcferries.com

Central Coast Safety Officer, Horseshoe Bay Terminal
Vacant

Safety Officer Southern Islands
Katherine Ackerman - 250.537.0331 - katherine.ackerman@bcferries.com


Safety Officer North Coast
Kristofer Conroy - 250.902.2343 - kristofer.conroy@bcferries.com

Safety Officer Northern Islands, Little River Terminals
Peter Anderson - 250.890.7842 - peter.anderson@bcferries.com

SailSafe Project Manager
Adrienne McKenzie - 604-921-4285 - adrienne.mckenzie@bcferries.com