Contact Us

You are here

Contact Us

Provincial Executive Officers

Provincial President - Graeme Johnston -
Secretary-Treasurer – Brian Lalli -
1st Vice President - Kevin Lee -
2nd Vice President - Carl Campbell -
SOC President - Dan Kimmerly -
DDC President – Maurice Bruchet -

Contact us at the main office

Phone: 250.716.3454
Fax: 250.716.3455
Toll Free: 1.800.663.7009


We recommend that if you do not receive a timely reply from this or any other email address, you contact us by phone.

Office Hours - Monday to Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm - Closed 12 to 1 for lunch

Mailing address:
BC Ferry & Marine Workers' Union
1511 Stewart Avenue
Nanaimo, BC  V9S 4E3