Provincial Secretary-Treasurer Election

You are here

Election packages have now been mailed out to all members. A reminder that all ballots must be received in the Union Office by 4:30 pm on Thursday, February 27.

Bios for the 3 candidates, Mike Cafik, Stuart Pelly & David Shaw can be viewed here.